Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

  • Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day:  Monday 4 September 2017
Starts: Tuesday 5 September 2017

INSET Day:  Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

  • Spring Term 2018

INSET Day:  Wednesday 3 January 2018
Starts:  Thursday 4 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

INSET Day:  Monday 26 February 2018
Ends:  Thursday 29 March 2018

 

  • Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16 April 2018

INSET Day:  Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018